Menu
header photo

Erie Harley Owners Group

"We Love to Ride and Have Fun!"

2017 Officers

Director
Kenny Sturm
director@eriehog.com
 
Assistant Director
Doug Roxberry
asstdirector@eriehog.com
 
Secretary
Ann Hodak
secretary@eriehog.com
 
Treasurer
Bill Batson
treasurer@eriehog.com
 

Safety Officer
Tobie McKeen
safety@eriehog.com
 

Head Road Captain
Tony Hodak
roadcaptain@eriehog.com
 
Ladies of Harley Officer
Carla Georgal
loh@eriehog.com
 
Membership Officer
Lisa Berry
membership@eriehog.com
 
     
Editor
Pat Callahan
editor@eriehog.com
Photographer
(position available)
 
Activities Officer
Jim Buman
activities@eriehog.com